Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us. Answers to the most frequently asked questions may be found on the General Information page.

Point Lobos Foundation Contacts  

Kathleen Lee
Executive Director

(866) 338-7227 ext. 102
kathleen@pointlobos.org
Tracy Gillette-Ricci
Development Director

(866) 338-7227 ext. 107
tracy@pointlobos.org

Caitlin McMillen
Finance Specialist

(866) 338-7227 ext. 103
accountspayable@pointlobos.org

Reg Henry
Editor, Point Lobos Magazine

regwriter43@gmail.com
Mailing Address 80 Garden Court, Suite 106
Monterey, CA 93940
   
California State Parks Contacts  
General Questions (831) 649-2836

Fleccia Wilson
Special Events Coordinator (Weddings, Film, Photography)

(831) 624-3407
Fleccia.Wilson@parks.ca.gov
Samantha Shackelton
Dive Coordinator
(831) 624-8413
samantha.shackelton@parks.ca.gov
Melissa Gobell
Docent and School Group Coordinator
(831) 625-1470
melissa.gobell@parks.ca.gov
Summer Adventures Coordinator (831) 649-2836
Brad Krey
PORTS Program Coordinator
(619) 228-6785
brad.krey@parks.ca.gov

 

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.