Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us. Answers to the most frequently asked questions may be found on the General Information page.

Point Lobos Foundation Contacts  
Anna Bonnette
Restoration Ecologist

(866) 338-7227 ext. 104
abonnette@pointlobos.org

Kenley Butler
Development Director

(866) 338-7227 ext. 105
kenley@pointlobos.org
Karen Cowdrey
Finance Specialist
(866) 338-7227 ext. 103
karen@pointlobos.org
Tracy Gillette-Ricci
Communications Manager
(866) 338-7227 ext. 107
tracy@pointlobos.org

Anna Patterson
Executive Director

(866) 338-7227 ext. 101
anna@pointlobos.org

Reg Henry
Editor, Point Lobos Magazine

regwriter43@gmail.com
   
Mailing Address 80 Garden Court, Suite 106
Monterey, CA 93940
   
California State Parks Contacts  
General Questions (831) 649-2836

Fleccia Wilson
Special Events Coordinator (Weddings, Film, Photography)

(831) 624-3407
Fleccia.Wilson@parks.ca.gov
Samantha Shackelton
Dive Coordinator
(831) 624-8413
samantha.shackelton@parks.ca.gov
Melissa Gobell
School Group Coordinator
(831) 625-1470
melissa.gobell@parks.ca.gov

Megan Mason
Junior Rangers Coordinator

(831) 624-8413
megan.mason@parks.ca.gov
Candice Krom
Summer Adventures Coordinator
candice.krom@parks.ca.gov
Berndt Stolfi
PORTS Program Coordinator
(916) 320-6894
berndt.stolfi@parks.ca.gov

 

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.